Ørgreen Optics Logo Ørgreen Optics

Search

Contact us

ØRGREEN OPTICS A/S
Overgaden Oven Vandet 58A, 1 Floor,
DK-1415 Copenhagen K
T: +45 3333 0359
E: info@orgreenoptics.com




AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Matrix Eyewear
307-309, Princes Highway
NSW 2044, St. Peters
Australia
T: 61295573122
E: Australia@orgreenoptics.com

BELGIUM
Ørgreen Optics Belgium
Sacha Maerckaert
T: +32 497144744
E: belgie@orgreenoptics.com

CROATIA
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

DENMARK
Ørgreen Optics
Ulrik Schou
T: +45 24 77 07 14
E: ulrik@orgreenoptics.com

FINLAND
Ørgreen Optics Finland
Minna Rinne
T: +46 704819095
E: minna@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE
Ørgreen Optics France
Fabrice Aubinais
T: +33 6 62 71 61 27
E: fabrice@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE, NORTH & WEST
Ørgreen Optics France NORTH WEST
Nathalie Hautval
T: +33 6 45 62 32 06
E: nathalie@orgreenoptics.com

FRANCE, SOUTH EAST
Ørgreen Optics France SOUTH EAST
Francois Jouve
T: +33 6 77 80 10 53
E: francoisjouve@orange.fr

FRANCE
Ørgreen Optics France
Bruno Laffargue
T: +33 6 03 00 74 01
E: bruno@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY
(10-59)
United Eyewear UG
Ulrich Schligten
T: +49 1704435550
E: nordd@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY
(70-79,87 ,88, 90-96, 98) & Austria
Markus Knoop
T: + 49 170 5723783
E: markus@orgreenoptics.com

GERMANY
(60-69,80-86,89,97)
Stefanie Jonath
T: +49 152 34505209
E: stefanie@orgreenoptics.com

GREAT BRITAIN
Ørgreen Optics GB
Bernard King
T: + 447977431409
E: gb@orgreenoptics.com

HUNGARY
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

ISRAEL
Opaa Shaldag. Ltd
Tel: 972 52 336 7734
Email: yafit@2shaldag.com

ITALY
Ørgreen Optics Italy
Salvatore Familio
T: +39 3398321272
E: salvatore.familio@gmail.com

ITALY
Ørgreen Optics Italy
Vincenzo Ciccone
T: +39 3804296358
E: vincenzo.ciccone2@gmail.com

JAPAN
Mari Vision
No. 1-1, 1-Chome, Nishitanabe-Cho, Abeno-Ku
545-0014, Osaka
Japan
T: 81666287805
E: t.mishima@marivision.jp

NETHERLANDS
Optical Supply Nederland
Helmlaan 42
2015 LG Haarlem
Netherlands
T: 0031 23 7920414
E: info@optical.nl

NORWAY
Ørgreen Optics Norway
Oliver Franz
T: +47 95706071
E: norge@orgreenoptics.com

POLAND
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

PORTUGAL
Ørgreen Optics Portugal
Paulo Sousa
T: + 351917147225
E: portugal@orgreenoptics.com

RUSSIA
OOO "Dia service"
Vnukovskaya Str. 5, Moscow regoin
143006 Odintsovo
Russia
T: +7 4959825205
E: alexey_s@optic-dias.ru

SPAIN
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

SWEDEN
Ørgreen Optics Sweden
Daniel Storhannus
T: +46 709442440
E: daniel@orgreenoptics.com

SWITZERLAND
Wenger Eyewear GmbH
Tellenmattstrasse 14
6312 Steinhausen
Switzerland
T: + 41 418780013
E: info@wenger-eyewear.ch

SWITZERLAND
Ørgreen Optics Switzerland
Dominique Kasper
T: +41 79 644 95 22
E: dominique@orgreenoptics.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ørgreen Optics UAE
Stine Gram
T: 050 553 1206
E: stine@orgreenoptics.com

TAIWAN
LINGEN EYEWEAR TRADING CO. TAIWAN
No. 6, 221 Lane, Sec 3. Huan-Nan Road.
Pin-Cheng city. Taoyuan district. 32455.
Taiwan
E: lingenopt@yahoo.com.tw
T: +88634575688

THAILAND
Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Orgreen Goldsmith LLC
2607, 7th Street
94710, Berkeley (CA)
USA
T: +1 510 984 0082
E: inquiries@orgreengoldsmith.com

SOUTH-EAST USA
Rob Garrido
T: +1 305 772 7861
E: rob@orgreengoldsmith.com

NORTH WEST USA
Brittany Davidson
T: +1 805 878 5018
E: brittany@orgreengoldsmith.com

SOUTH USA
Shad Waggoner
T: +1 862 371 5280
E: shad@orgreengoldsmith.com

CENTRAL MID-WEST USA
Jill Onallah
T: +1 630 946 7106
E: jill@orgreengoldsmith.com

SOUTH-WEST USA
Sarah Kirwan
T: +1 919 760 9004
E: sarah.kirwan@orgreengoldsmith.com

NORTH-EAST USA
Christine Shown
T: +1 603 548 2436
E: christine@orgreengoldsmith.com

WESTERN CANADA
Dave Randhawa
T: +1 604 817 6310
E: dave@orgreengoldsmith.com

EASTERN CANADA
Matt White
T: +1 416 580 5334
E: MattW@orgreengoldsmith.com

NORTH WEST CANADA
Andrea Albertario
T: +1 650-669-6510
E: AndreaA@orgreengoldsmith.com



Enquiries from all other countries please contact:

Ørgreen Head Office
Jose Valinas Rial
T: +45 33330359
E: jose@orgreenoptics.com

Close